2015 Senior Editorial Board Election Results

Wisconsin Law Review has named University of Wisconsin Law School student Cameron Marston as Editor-in-Chief for 2015–16. He replaces outgoing Editor-in-Chief Janel Bergsbaken.

Senior board members for 2015–16 include:

  • Samuel Robins, senior articles editor
  • Caitlin Holzem, Alyssa Kempke and Catherine White, senior managing editors
  • Brian P. Goodman, senior note and comment editor
  • Bryce Loken, senior online editor
  • Nicolas del Campo, business editor
  • Jimmy Phavasiri and Zachary Zellner, symposium editors

Diversity committee members for 2015–16 are:

  • Ketajh Brown (chair)
  • Danielle Scott
  • Jimmy Phavasiri
  • Nicolas del Campo